College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

Office of Information Technology: Resources

Contribute DIY Guide

Undo and rollbacks

Some mistakes cannot be solved with backspace or delete buttons. In those instances, Contribute allows two options: rollbacks and undo. Rollbacks allow you to access previous published versions of your page up to three times. The undo command erases your last command and reinstates the page as it existed before that command was executed.