College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

Office of Information Technology

About OIT

Mission Statement

To support and advance the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences mission and programs through effective delivery of technology services.

Core Values

  • We commit to comprehensively understand and confirm the objectives of the client.
  • We deliver professional services in a timely manner with integrity and courtesy.
  • We provide innovative ideas, reliable products, and quality service.
  • We foster an environment of teamwork and collaboration.
  • We commit to a respectful and inclusive workplace.
  • We support a healthy work-life balance for our team members.

Personnel Directory

Name Email address Phone number
Augusta, Corey caugusta@uga.edu

(229) 386-3039

Bell, Joshua jbell@uga.edu

(706) 542-3465

Benson, Gabe Gabriel.benson25@uga.edu (706) 542-2956
Conklin, Jason Jason.conklin@uga.edu(706) 542-2139
Crumbley, Polly (Cleveland) pcc@uga.edu (706) 542-9794
Deneau, Taylor tjd@uga.edu (706) 542-2286
French, John jwfrench@uga.edu (706) 542-0811
Gay, Melissa mgay@uga.edu (706) 542-6639
Graham, Jamie jlgraham@uga.edu (706) 624-1407
Greenland, Michael mikeyg@uga.edu (770) 904-9024 *
Ingram, Travis tingram@uga.edu (706) 542-1915
Lucas, Sherman shermanl@uga.edu (770) 229-3217
Rodgers, Brenda brodgers@uga.edu (706) 542-9797
Selvidge, Vincent vs94606@uga.edu (706) 542-2956
Thrift, Robert rthrift@uga.edu (706) 583-0091
Tomter, Christina ct42312@uga.edu (706) 542-2139
Trawick, Jimmy trawick@uga.edu (478) 825-6564
Tucker, Cindy cmtucker@uga.edu (229) 386-3349
Watson, Brian bwatson@uga.edu (706) 542-2925
Whetstone, Ben bwhet@uga.edu (706) 542-9018
Williams, Diana diana@uga.edu (706) 542-2829
Zetterower, Travis tzetter@uga.edu (912) 681-5493

* Video Relay Service

Special Programs

Consortium for Internet Imaging and Database Systems

Website: ciids.org

Name Email address Phone number
Kriser, Isaac Isaac.Kriser@uga.edu (706) 542-2912
Williams, Henry hwilliam@uga.edu (706) 542-6769

 

Business Services Staff

Name Email address Phone number
Edwards, Teresa tgedward@uga.edu (706) 542-1209
Morris, Jill jrmorris@uga.edu (706) 542-8946
Peloquin, Angela apeloqu1@uga.edu (706) 542-2956

 

Student Workers and Interns

Name Email address Phone number
Edmonds, Shelby sce60786@uga.edu (706) 542-2159
Garner, Jalysa jalysag@uga.edu (706) 542-2139
Kelly, Spencer jsk47412@uga.edu (706) 542-2139
Yirae, Ryu yr01050@uga.edu (706) 542-2139

top