College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

Office of Communications and Creative Services

Personnel Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Allen, Cindy Creative Design Specialist callen1@uga.edu (706) 542-8956
Allen, David Communications Coordinator dgallen@uga.edu (706) 542-4909
Barkdoll, Anthony Multimedia Specialist anthony.barkdoll@uga.edu (706) 542-4266
Bauer, Jay Creative Design Specialist jbauer@uga.edu (706) 583-0149
Bowie, Maria Program Coordinator mbowie@uga.edu (706) 542-3908
Dowdy, Sharon Sr. PR Coordinator - Griffin sharono@uga.edu (770) 229-3219
McCoy, Megan Graphic Designer mamm@uga.edu (706) 542-1534
Melancon, Merritt PR Coordinator - Athens jmerritt@uga.edu (706) 542-9724
Paine, Josh Marketing Specialist jpaine@uga.edu (706) 542-3208
Roach, Tommy Media Utilization Specialist troach@uga.edu (706) 542-2657
Rowell, Angela Director arowell@uga.edu (706) 542-6190
Schiliro, Kathryn Managing Editor, Southscapes Magazine schiliro@uga.edu (706) 542-3646
Thompson, Clint PR Coordinator - Tifton cbthomps@uga.edu (229) 386-3800
Walker, Katie Creative Design Specialist kewalker@uga.edu

(706) 542-4274

Yates, Erin Managing Editor, Extension Publications erjeya@uga.edu

(706) 542-8981

top