College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

Commodities: Field Crops: Canola

Canola Team

Name Position E-mail Phone
John M. Woodruff Extension Agronomist (Emeritus) johnwood@uga.edu 229/386-3006
Paul Raymer

Research Agronomist
Canola breeding

praymer@uga.edu 770/228-7324
David Buntin

Entomologist

Pest Management

gbuntin@griffin.uga.edu 770/412-4713
Glen Harris

Extension Agronomist

Soils & Fertilizer

gharris@uga.edu 229/386-3006
Eric P. Prostko

Extension Agronomist

Weed Science

eprostko@uga.edu 229/386-3328
Tim Grey Research Weed Scientist tgrey@tifton.uga.edu 229/386-7239
Paul Sumner Extension Engineer psumner@uga.edu 229/386-3684
James Buck Research Pathologist jwbuck@uga.edu 770/412-4098
Dan Phillips Research Pathologist (Emeritus) Dphilli@griffin.uga.edu 770/228-4009
Nathan Smith

Extension Economist

Farm Management

nathans@uga.edu

229/386-3512
Don Day Statewide Variety Testing dday@griffin.uga.edu
770/228-7344